## Department of History MPhil Merit List for Written Examination, 2017 MERIT LIST

Rank	Name	Applicant	Category	Marks	Remarks
		for:		Obtained	
01	Pritam Goswami	MPhil	Gen	80	Q
02	Raktima Bhattacharya	MPhil	Gen	69	Q
03	Faijun Aktar	MPhil	OBC	56	Q
04	Poushali Bhattacharya	MPhil	Gen	56	Q
05	Laboni Saha	MPhil	Gen	54	Q
06	Shalini Mukherjee	MPhil	Gen	50	Q
-	Mouma Dutta	MPhil	Gen	44	NQ
-	Sagnik Kar	MPhil	Gen	38	NQ
-	Ratul Biswas	MPhil	Gen	30	NQ
-	Sanghapriyo Mandal	MPhil	Gen	29	NQ
-	Babul Sarkar	MPhil	SC	26	NQ
-	Debdulal Mukherjee	MPhil	Gen	23	NQ
-	Koushik Bagdi	MPhil	SC	19	NQ
-	Sumana Ghosh	MPhil	OBC	17	NQ
-	Manoj Patel	MPhil	OBC	17	NQ
-	Goutam Hansda	MPhil	ST-PWD	11	NQ

- Candidates who have qualified the written examination held on 28/07/2017 are requested to attend the *viva voce*.
- All the NET, SET/SLET, and UGC fellowship qualified candidates are also requested to appear for the *viva voce*.
- The *viva voce* for MPhil admission is to be held on 04/08/2017 from 09.30 AM in the Department of History, Vidya-Bhavana, Visva-Bharati. (Depending on the number of candidates appearing for the *viva voce*, the *viva voce* may continue on 05/08/2017.)
- All candidates are requested to bring relevant documents in original and photocopy.

tment of History	Head. Do