Department of Economics and Politics Visva Bharati

List of VBRET 2015 qualified candidates:

- 1. Ananya Majumder
- 2. Swarnali Banerjee (Ray)
- 3. Rapti Deb
- 4. Rishav Mukherjee
- 5. Rimpa Ghosh
- 6. Shreya Mitra
- 7. Kuldeep Kumar Lohani (OBC)
- 8. Julkarnain Ahmed
- 9. Chnadrakanti Nayak (ST)

List of **VBRET exempted** candidates:

- 1. Swatilekha Thakur (M Phil)
- 2. J Vineesh Prakash (M Phil and NET)
- 3. Nirupam Saha (VBRET 2014)
- 4. Niladri Shekhar Das (M Phil)
- 5. Daipavan Dhar (NET)
- 6. Rajib Kazi (VBRET 2014)

Kindly note that VBRET qualified and other VBRET exempted categories candidates are required to apply for MPhil /PhD Program. Please check the VISVA BHARATI website for related notifications.